Chapter Leadership

Anys Ramos

Collegiate Chapter President

Cithlaly Lopez

Vice President / Operations

Lauren Chu

Director of Administration

Evelyn Jasso

Director of Member Finances

Elle Clarizio

Director of Financial Operations

Veronica Acevedo

Vice President / Chapter Programming & Development

Jianna San Gabriel

Director of Academic Excellence

Annamarie Caldero

Director of Risk Management & Wellness

Yaire Ramirez

Director of Ceremonies & Ritual

Zaida Escamilla

Vice President / Community Relations

Crystal Garcia

Director of Social Events

Celeste Mann

Director of Philanthropy

Jessica Hernandez

Director of Public Relations & Marketing

Ailyn Palancares

Vice President / Membership Experience

Yandely Morales

Director of Member Selection

Isabella Sewell

Director of Recruitment Events

Amelia Antuna

Director of First Year Experience

Haley Rogina

Director of Lifetime Membership

brave, bold, kind